First farmer’s market stall!!

Yesterday I joined the ranks of market sellers for the first time!
Albeit on a small scale – a two hour window at my daughter’s school saw most of my goodies disappear!
Homemade nutella – or Natacha’s noisetta
Lemon curd
Mini cannelés
Mini quiches lorraines

It was a really lovely opportunity to meet my local people and get a bit of feedback on what I normally only shade with my closest and virtually…

To the next one!!

IMG_9908.JPGIMG_9911.JPG

IMG_9912.JPG

IMG_9910.JPG

Leave a Reply

